Text Size

Testimonials

Bruce A.

yp5stars5/26/2016

The best part is they answered the phone the 1st time I called. Showed up when they said they would. Completed the Job the day it was scheduled. Job looks great!

William H.

yp5stars12/12/2016

I highly recommend this company to anyone that needs work on their gutters! They were very responsive when I contacted them and Jeremy arrived at my house within a couple of days as he had promised. He was extremely polite and professional and performed quality work which corrected the problems that I was having. If you need work on your gutters, use this business!

Rick W.

yp5stars 12/14/2016

Friendly and professional. On time for scheduled estimate and installation. Finished the job and didn't leave a mess for me to clean up. Nice job, rain tested and no leaks. Would not hesitate to recommend to others.

Danielle D.

yp5stars 12/16/2015

Superior Gutters replaced our gutters a week ago and did an amazing job. They were clean, friendly, and extremely well priced. I would recommend them to anyone looking to add or replace gutters.

Alysa B.

yp5stars5/18/2016

My overall experience with this company was top notch. From their friendly sales rep to the install, I was incredibly impressed. This is a company whose employees have integrity and take pride in their work.

Eric L.

yp5stars5/26/2016

Extremely positive experience with Superior Gutter Company. Excellent service all around. James helped picked out an exact color match, answered all my questions and helped schedule the install for the exact day needed (day after painting was completed). Had a question on a downspout install that was remedy'd the day after. These guys are great on customer service. 5 stars doesnt come easy for me but this company deserves it. If you want a reference email me: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..">This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Els N. | Meridian, Idaho

fiveStars1/8/2016

Prompt, efficient, pleasant.  Complete gutter system in about 3 hours.  Added flashing that should have been there in the first place at no extra cost.  Price quoted was price paid;  no hidden cost.  Highly recommend.  Superior service.

Jeff B. | Caldwell, Idaho

fiveStars12/1/2015

On time. Which isn't the norm in construction. Hell of a good job on my place. And I'm picky. They were clean, and clean cut.
Good price also.
What else can you ask for?

Kevin M. | Boise, Idaho

fiveStars4/3/2016

Our house needed gutters, soffits and facia. Jeremy came out to quote the gutters and called a contractor that would take care of the facia and soffits. We appreciated the extra effort in getting the quality folks involved to get the job done right. Jeremy's team did a quality job at a great price. We are very happy with the results.

Lino R. | Kuna, Idaho

fiveStars

I recently had some gutters removed and installed by Superior Gutter Company.  It seems to be during this time of year you find many companies not returning calls for quotes.  SGC not only answered the call but quickly came out to give me a very reasonable quote.  They explained exactly what they were going to do and when we scheduled an appointment, they came when they were supposed to come and did the job exactly for the price they quoted and exactly how they said they would get it done.  The color of the gutters match my paint exactly and it looks great.  Easy to work with, friendly, on time and good pricing.  What else can you ask for?  I highly recommend calling Superior Gutter Company if you need gutters.  It is one of the cheapest things you can do to protect your crawl space.

Elite Customer Service - Superior Gutter Company, LLC HomeAdvisor Top Rated Service HomeAdvisor Screened Pro